Tell us the #inside story

Share best practice. Measure your effectiveness. Win an award.

We’re really excited to announce our new awards programme just for you. With eight categories there is something for everyone and every project.

  1. Best employee engagement programme
  2. Best change communication programme
  3. Best internal social media programme
  4. Best international programme (where activities span more than one country)
  5. Best agency
  6. Best in-house team
  7. Best programme from an overseas in-house team or agency
  8. Best intranet

You can read more about the categories here.

Have you been delivering a change communication programme, implemented a new internal social media platform or are you just great at all that every day work and keep your people in the know.  If so, show the world (of internal communications and your organisation) just how good you and your team are.

It’s easy. Compile your evidence including the brief, objectives, strategy, outputs and outcomes and of course the budget and submit your entry online through our awards page. There’s full award entry guidance there too. Some categories need information specific to that area, for example the scope of the intranet. Any problems or queries just send us a mail and we’ll answer your query.

Entries will be judged by an expert panel, then the shortlisted entries will face the public vote ahead of the awards ceremony to place gold, silver, or bronze.

The deadline for entries is 14th December, and the ceremony is 28th February 2013 at the Hospital Club. We’re breaking the mould of formal awards dinners and going for a bright and relaxed venue – great for networking without compromising on the quality making it an ideal opportunity to entertain and meet other professionals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *