New Commitee

On Wednesday 26 March we held our AGM and elected our new committee for the coming year.

And they are:


Jenni Wheller

Deputy Chair

Gihan Hyde


Marsha Van Moorsel


Nicola Johnson

Project roles and disciplines – to be agreed at our first committee meeting and in no particular order

  1. Steven Murgatroyd
  2. Denise Cox
  3. Nick Andrews
  4. Hannah Thoresby
  5. Paul Summerhill
  6. Richard Cooper
  7. Kevin Ruck
  8. James Harkness
  9. Claire Hallam
  10. Rachel Miller
  11. Trudy Lewis
  12. Angela Gostling
  13. Kathryn Bell

Congratulations to our committee on their election and here’s to a fantastic year ahead.

We’ll announce more details here as soon as we have them.

Do get in touch if you have ideas about what we should be delivering for members. TwitterLinkedIn, Yammer and of course email


  1. Pingback: What you missed at the AGM - 26 March 2014 | CIPR Inside

  2. Pingback: Hello from our new Chair | CIPR Inside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *